• Latest

    See list of countries Donald Trump won't grant US VISA any longer

    It is barely a week now that Donald Trump has been inaugurated as the President of the United States of America and he has started his journey of taking America to a greater place.

    According to reports, Donald Trump is expected to sign some executive orders that include VISA denial for citizens of Syria and six other Middle Eastern and African countries.

    Below is a list of countries whose citizens may not be granted entrance into the United States of America under Trump's reign:

    1. Syria
    2. Iraq
    3. Iran
    4. Libya
    5. Somalia
    6. Sudan
    7. Yemen

    Source: naij


    Anonymous said...

    Nice one, I can still travel out sha

    Timothy Damola said...

    lols, abi na and me 2